TwitterParentPayHomework
Life at The Sele School Life at The Sele School Life at The Sele School Life at The Sele School

Meeting Dates 2017 - 2018

Meeting dates for Sele School Governors Meetings 2017 - 2018 are shown below

Full Governors
Monday 9 October 2017 - Training and Meeting
Monday 04 December 2017 - Annual General Meeting
Monday 19 March 2018
Monday 14 May 2018
Monday 9 July 2018
Business Management Committee
Monday 25 September 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Monday 23 April 2018
Monday 18 June 2018