Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Please note: Term Dates for the 2018 - 2019 Academic Year can be found at the foot of the page.

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

 Monday 2 September

Start of the new Academic Year

Inset Day - School closed to Students

Tuesday 3 September

Autumn Term commences

08.40 am  for Years 7, 12 and 13

11.30 am for Years 8, 9, 10 and 11

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Half Term

Thursday 28 November

School Closes 1.30 pm

Friday 29 November

Occasional Day - School Closed

Monday 2 December

Inset Day -School Closed

Friday 20 December

 End of term -12.30 pm Finish

 Spring Term 2020

 

 Monday 6 January

Inset Day - School Closed to Students

Tuesday 7 January

Spring Term Commences

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February

 Half Term

Friday 3 April

 End of Term - 12.30 pm Finish

Summer Term 2020 

 

Monday 20 April 

  Summer Term Commences

Friday 8 May

 Bank Holiday

 Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Half Term 

 Friday 17 July 

 End of Term - 12.30 pm Finish

Monday 20 July

Inset Day - School Closed to Students

Tuesday 21 July

Inset Day - School Closed to Students

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3 September 

 Start of the new Academic Year

(Inset Day - School Closed to Students)

Tuesday 4 September

Term commences for students

Years 7,12 & 13 at 8.30am

Years 8 - 11 at 11.30am

Friday 28 September

School Finishes Early 13.30

Monday 29 October

- Friday 2 November

 Half Term

Friday 30 November 

Occasional Day - School Closed

Monday 3 December

Inset Day

Friday 21 December

 End of term 12.30 Finish

 Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7 January

Start of Term

Monday 18 - Friday 22 February

 Half Term

Friday 5 April

 End of Term 12.30 Finish

Summer Term 2019 

 

Tuesday 23 April 

 Inset Day - School closed for Students

Wednesday 24 April

Start of Term for Students

Monday 6 May

 Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Half Term 

 Friday 19 July 

 End of Term 12.30 Finish